Event Chairs

Giving Tree hillsideavepta@gmail.com
HAS Book Drive Christine Daly christinedalypta@gmail.com
Back to School Breakfast PTA hillsideavepta@gmail.com
Teacher Soup and Salad Lunch Lisa Ford lisafordpta@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Brkfast/Lunch Lisa Ford lisafordpta@gmail.com
Picture Day Beverly Attebury battebury2000@msn.com
Red Ribbon Day Mariah Gianakouros mariahgpta@gmail.com
Book Fair ( Fall and Spring) Mariah Gianakouros mariahgpta@gmail.com
Walk to School Day Jen Goodwin soybunny@aol.com
Pumpkin Patch Danielle Oxley danielle_schipper@yahoo.com
Trick or Trunk Ayleen Rooney/
Amy Warren
kaela325@aol.com/
akrwarren@verizon.net
Holiday Shoppe Kim Reilly kimberly_reilly@verizon.net
Skate Night Julie Jackson jjackson@uncommonschool.org
Tricky Tray Nora Ryan norbert317@aol.com
6th Grade Social Kim Reilly/
Sean Dillon
kimberly_reilly@verizon.net/
seanpatrickdillon@gmail.com
K-5 Bingo Ayleen Rooney/
Sarah Clark
kaela325@aol.com/
sclark@mdmc-law.com
7th Grade Social Michele Hulse/
Lisa Pizzuta
michele423@msn.com/
lpizzuta@yahoo.com
Spring Scramble Jen Silverman jsilverman30@gmail.com
Family Picnic Kelly Cole kqcole@yahoo.com
8th Grade Pool Party Billy Hulse billy113@msn.com
K-8 Pool Party Sarah Clark sclark@mdmc-law.com
5th Grade Moving Up
8th Grade Class Night MaryKate Santulli/
Terri Hecht
mkhs70@verizon.net/
tphecht@verizon.net